fbpx

Agenda

Gratis

Thursday 14 November

BIRDsessions & BIRDfest

Building Blocks: A Community Hang

Talk w/ Nello Biasini, Efe Erdem, Lady Shaynah, Abel Marcel, Fanni Zahár, Alessandro Russo


Gratis

Thursday 14 November

BIRDsessions & BIRDfest

Building Blocks: A Community Hang

Talk w/ Nello Biasini, Efe Erdem, Lady Shaynah, Abel Marcel, Fanni Zahár, Alessandro Russo

Tickets

Thursday 14 November

Julia Zahra

THE REMEDY TOUR - PART 2

Article

The Voice of: Julia Zahra

Julia Zahra a.k.a Julia van der Toorn werd in 2013 bekroond tot winnaar van The Voice of Holland. Sindsdien: nothing but succes! Donderdag 14 November zal Julia BIRD in vervoering brengen met haar soulvolle voice die je tot op het hart raakt.

Tickets

Saturday 16 November

Celebrate the Culture

BIRDfest

w/ Jayda G, Black Pumas, Kojey Radical, Alfa Mist a.o.

Tickets

Thursday 21 November

Fieh

Tickets

Groof

W/ William Djoko

Friday

22

November

Tickets

Saturday 23 November

Hannah Williams

& The Affirmations

Tickets

The Grapevyne

6 Year Anniversary

Saturday

23

November

Tickets

Friday 29 November

The Mauskovic Dance Band

Tickets

Friday 29 November

Transistor Rhythm presents

John Gómez

w/ The Mauskovic Dance Band

Sold Out

Saturday 30 November

Tabitha

Tickets

Saturday

30

November

Door only

Chicken Wings

Saturday

07

December

Tickets

Wednesday 11 December

Carlton Jumel Smith

Tickets

Friday 13 December

Kraak & Smaak (DJ)

Tickets

Saturday

14

December

Tickets

STRICTLY 90ies

Goes Rotterdam w/ The Grapevyne

Saturday

21

December

Tickets

Wednesday 25 December

BIRD X-Mas Dinner

Christmas Day

Tickets

Tuesday 14 January

PJ Morton

Tickets

Tuesday 11 February

Nérija

Tickets

Friday 14 February

Moonchild

Valentine special

Tickets

Friday 28 February

Ntjam Rosie

Album Release

Ntjam Rosie

Tickets

Nona

Sunday

01

March

Tickets

Friday 13 March

BRUUT! & Anton Goudsmit

a tribute to Dick Dale

Tickets

Saturday 02 May

Cyrille Aimée

at LantarenVenster

Tickets

Saturday 29 August

Prince vs Michael