fbpx

Agenda

Gratis

Thursday 23 January

BIRDsesions

Thinking Forward! Contemporary meets traditional

Winter residency curated by Ebba Åsman


Tickets

360 Degrees & The Friends Foundation present

Theo Parrish

Friday

24

January

Tickets

Crispy

Saturday

25

January

Tickets

The Grapevyne

90s + 00s R&B & Hip Hop

Saturday

01

February

Gratis

Salsa Thursdays

Thursday

06

February

Tickets

Tuesday 11 February

Nérija

Gratis

Salsa Thursdays

Thursday

13

February

Tickets

Friday 14 February

Moonchild

Valentine special

Tickets

Saturday

15

February

Gratis

Salsa Thursdays

Thursday

20

February

Tickets

GROOF

W/ Detroit Swindle

Friday

21

February

Interview

Maak kennis met: GROOF

Vrijdag 22 november gaat GROOF los met hun tweede editie in BIRD. Voorafgaand hebben we wat vragen voor de organisatoren. […]

Gratis

Salsa Thursdays

Thursday

27

February

Tickets

Friday 28 February

Ntjam Rosie

Album Release

Ntjam Rosie

Tickets

Cloud 8

W/ Djeff, Cincity & more

Saturday

29

February

Tickets

Nona

Sunday

01

March

Tickets

Thursday 05 March

Charlotte Dos Santos

Tickets

Saturday 07 March

Baby Rose

Tickets

Tuesday 10 March

Franc Moody

Tickets

Wednesday 11 March

Yung Nnelg

Tickets

Friday 13 March

BRUUT! & Anton Goudsmit

a tribute to Dick Dale

Tickets

360 Degrees present

Glenn Underground

Friday

20

March

Tickets

Wednesday 25 March

Shafiq Husayn

Tickets

Thursday 26 March

blackwave.

Tickets

Thursday 02 April

Son Little

Tickets

Saturday 04 April

ANBU

Tickets

Sunday 05 April

Butcher Brown

Tickets

Wednesday 08 April

Becca Stevens

At Lantarenvenster

Tickets

Friday 10 April

The Streets

At Maassilo

Tickets

360 Degrees present

Carista

Friday

10

April

Tickets

City of The Sun

Friday

24

April

Sold Out

Saturday 25 April

Celeste

Article

De winnaar van de BBC Sound of 2020-verkiezing is…… CELESTE!

Hier een aantal redenen waarom je precies daarom haar show op 25 april in BIRD niet mag missen.

Tickets

Saturday 02 May

Cyrille Aimée

at LantarenVenster

Tickets

Thursday 07 May

Mamas Gun

Tickets

Thursday 14 May

Jordan Mackampa

Tickets

Saturday 29 August

Prince vs Michael

Tickets

Friday 02 October

Karsu