fbpx

Agenda


Tickets

Friday 25 September

Motel Mozaique & BIRD present

Jairzinho

In Theater Rotterdam

Sold Out

Friday 25 September

special guest: Winne

Raw Roets

at Theater Rotterdam

Tickets

Friday 25 September

Special guest: Winne

Raw Roets

at Theater Rotterdam

Tickets

Saturday 26 September

Cinema Culinair

Filmdiner op je eigen bank

Tickets

Sunday 27 September

Brunchconcert

Ntjam Rosie

in Garden of BIRD

Tickets

Sunday 27 September

KOMPROEVEN presents:

Vegan BBQ Battle

At Garden of BIRD

Tickets

Friday 02 October

OPEN AIR FILM

I Was There When House Took Over the World + Black To Techno

at Garden of BIRD

Tickets

Saturday 03 October

The Grapevyne presents

Poetic Justice

Screening in BIRD

Tickets

Saturday 03 October

Postponed

blackwave.

Tickets

Saturday 03 October

Videoclip party

The Grapevyne

90s RNB & HipHop

Tickets

Tuesday 20 October

Jaga Jazzist

Friday 23 October

CANCELLED

Becca Stevens

At LanterenVenster

Tickets

Friday 06 November

Luka

album release

Tickets

Friday 20 November

ANBU

Tickets

Saturday 05 December

Cyrille Aimée

at LantarenVenster

Tickets

Thursday 21 January

Oscar Jerome

Article

BIRD ❤️ COLORS

BIRD ❤️ COLORS. En dat is te merken aan de artiesten die de COLORS-revue passeren. Check hieronder welke COLORS-cats er […]

Tickets

Saturday 23 January

BRUUT! & Anton Goudsmit

Go surfing

Interview

BRUUT! interviewt Anton interviewt BRUUT!

Wat krijg je als je Nederlands best geklede jazzband en gitaar-gigant Anton Goudsmit samen laat surfen? Juist ja: een sonische […]

Tickets

Friday 05 February

Son Little

Tickets

Saturday 13 February

Jordan Mackampa

Tickets

Friday 26 February

Jennie Lena

Tickets

Friday 19 March

Mamas Gun

Support: Joel Sarakula

Tickets

360 degrees presents

Glenn Underground

Saturday

10

April

Tickets

Friday 14 May

Bebel Gilberto

Tickets

Friday 24 September

King Shiloh Sound System

Sold Out

Marc Broussard

At Lantarenvenster

Saturday

02

October

Sold Out

Marc Broussard

At Lantarenvenster

Sunday

03

October

Tickets

Saturday 11 December

Karsu