fbpx

Agenda

    Thursday 01 January

    Maatregelen COVID-19

    Om de pijn te verzachten: twee maal per week BIRDtv!


    Gratis

    Saturday 04 April

    BIRDtv: Club Lonely

    Crispy presents: r&b, hiphop & afrobeat

    Tickets

    Sunday 05 April

    POSTPONED

    Butcher Brown

    POSTPONED

    Tickets

    Friday 10 April

    POSTPONED

    Carista

    Gratis

    Saturday 11 April

    POSTPONED

    Garden of BIRD

    POSTPONED

    Tickets

    Saturday

    11

    April

    Tickets
    Tickets

    Motel Mozaique Festival 2020

    CANCELLED

    Thursday

    16

    April

    Sold Out

    Saturday 25 April

    CANCELLED

    Celeste

    CANCELLED

    Article

    Celeste wint BBC Sound of 2020-verkiezing!

    Hier een aantal redenen waarom Celeste de next big thing is.

    Tickets

    Crispy

    POSTPONED

    Saturday

    25

    April

    Tickets

    Sunday 26 April

    cancelled

    Cloud 8

    cancelled

    Gratis

    Monday 27 April

    cancelled

    Cloud 8

    cancelled

    Tickets

    Monday 11 May

    POSTPONED

    Bebel Gilberto

    POSTPONED

    Tickets

    Saturday 23 May

    POSTONED

    Soul Food Night

    POSTONED

    Tickets

    POSTPONED

    Soul Power

    POSTPONED

    Saturday

    23

    May

    Tickets

    Wednesday 27 May

    POSTPONED

    blackwave.

    POSTPONED

    Gratis

    BIRDsessions

    Like Minds

    POSTPONED

    Wednesday

    27

    May

    Tickets

    The Grapevyne

    90s + 00s RNB & HipHop

    Saturday

    06

    June

    Tickets

    ANBU

    Friday

    12

    June

    Tickets

    Zwarte Koffie

    Friday

    12

    June

    Tickets

    Saturday

    20

    June

    Door only

    Chicken Wings

    Saturday

    27

    June

    Tickets

    Thursday 02 July

    BRUUT! & Anton Goudsmit

    Go surfing

    Interview

    BRUUT! interviewt Anton interviewt BRUUT!

    Wat krijg je als je Nederlands best geklede jazzband en gitaar-gigant Anton Goudsmit samen laat surfen? Juist ja: een sonische […]

    Tickets

    Saturday 04 July

    BIRD Takeover

    Confetti Fest

    Tickets

    Friday 10 July

    One Last Time

    BoogieBall

    Official North Sea Jazz Afterparty

    Tickets

    Saturday 11 July

    One Last Time

    BoogieBall

    Official North Sea Jazz Afterparty

    Tickets

    Thursday 16 July

    The Streets

    At Maassilo

    Door only

    HEAT

    Tropical Riddim

    Friday

    14

    August

    Tickets

    Saturday 29 August

    Prince vs Michael

    Tickets

    Wednesday 02 September

    Jordan Mackampa

    Tickets

    Saturday 05 September

    Mamas Gun

    Tickets

    Sunday 13 September

    City of The Sun

    Tickets

    Wednesday 23 September

    Jennie Lena

    Tickets

    Friday 25 September

    King Shiloh Sound System

    Sold Out

    EXTRA SHOW OP ZATERDAG 3 OKTOBER

    Marc Broussard

    At Lantarenvenster

    Friday

    02

    October

    Tickets

    Friday 02 October

    Karsu

    Sold Out

    EXTRA CONCERT

    Marc Broussard

    At Lantarenvenster

    Saturday

    03

    October

    Tickets

    Friday 23 October

    Becca Stevens

    At LanterenVenster

    Tickets

    Saturday 05 December

    Cyrille Aimée

    at LantarenVenster

    Tickets

    Friday 05 February

    Son Little