fbpx

Agenda

Tickets

Wednesday 01 February

Ben Caplan

support: michael feuerstack


Gratis

Alternate Takes

Thierry Ganz

Thursday

26

January

Tickets

Friday 27 January

360 Degrees

Gabrielle Kwarteng

Tickets

LOVUMBA RITMO LATINO

Saturday

28

January

Tickets

Wednesday 01 February

Ben Caplan

support: michael feuerstack

Gratis

BIRDsessions

Bandler Ching

Wednesday

01

February

Tickets

DONNA w/ Beau Zwart & Sykes

LIVE & DJ SET

Friday

03

February

Tickets

Saturday 04 February

Billy Woods

Tickets

Saturday

04

February

Sold Out

Monday 06 February

Vieux Farka Touré

sold out

Gratis

BIRDsessions

Tallulah Rose

Wednesday

08

February

Tickets

Friday

10

February

Tickets

Het Kunstenaarsbal 2023

at de Doelen

Saturday

11

February

Tickets

HEAT TROPICAL RIDDIMS

A CARNIVAL BACCHANAL

Saturday

11

February

Tickets

Tuesday 14 February

Valentine’s dinner

BETTER TOGETHER

Sold Out

Wednesday 15 February

soolking

at annabel

Gratis

BIRDsessions

Andrew Moreno Trio Ft. Tineke Postma

Wednesday

15

February

Gratis

Alternate Takes

Ruben Croes

Thursday

16

February

Tickets

Friday

17

February

Tickets

Sunday 19 February

Togo All Stars

Sold Out

Monday 20 February

Nick Mulvey

at Maassilo

Article

You Got The Moves Like Mulvey

Leer jammen als Nick Mulvey met deze tutorials.

Tickets

Wednesday 22 February

Latanya Alberto

Gratis

BIRDsessions

Julia Zahra

Wednesday

22

February

Tickets

Friday 24 February

ADF SAMSKI

at Annabel

Tickets

HAPPY FEELINGS

Friday

24

February

Tickets

Sunday 26 February

cktrl

Tickets

S01E01 - Celebration UK Bass music culture

UNLOCKED

Invites Skeptical, Visages & Coco Bryce

Friday

03

March

Tickets

THE GRAPEVYNE

RNB & HIPHOP CLASSICS

Saturday

04

March

Monday 06 March

On & On:

José James Sings Badu

at Annabel

Tickets

Thursday 09 March

Gallowstreet

at lantarenvenster

Sold Out

Saturday 11 March

Isaiah Rashad

at annabel

Tickets

Wednesday 15 March

Souls of Mischief

Tickets

Friday 17 March

10 Year Anniversary

Danillo Plessow w/ Zakia

360 Degrees

Tickets

Sunday 02 April

Sungazer

Tickets

Wednesday 05 April

Benny Sings

at Maassilo

Tickets

Friday 07 April

Jack Parow

Tickets

Friday 07 April

Jools Holland and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra 

At LantarenVenster

Tickets

Sunday 09 April

Akua Naru

Tickets

Wednesday 12 April

Michael Mayo

Tickets

Wednesday 19 April

Dragonfruit

EP Release: Honeymoon Phase

Tickets

Thee Sacred Souls

Saturday

22

April

Tickets

Friday 28 April

DE NACHT VAN DE NAPOLITAANSE PIZZA

BETTER TOGETHER

Tickets

Friday 28 April

BIRD presents

KINGS VS QUEENS

Better Together

Tickets

Sunday 30 April

new date

Oddisee & Good Compny

new date

Tickets

Wednesday 10 May

Donny McCaslin

Tickets

Sticks

Thursday

11

May

Tickets

Surprise Chef

Saturday

27

May

Tickets

Thursday 01 June

Ntjam Rosie & SMANDEM.

ELLE -reworked