fbpx

Agenda

Tickets

Friday 09 August

LOVE AFFAIR: PRINCE VS MICHAEL


Gratis

Thursday 18 July

dertig hosts, verspreid over twaalf stages

Eendracht Festival

Gratis

Latin thursday

at garden of BIRD

Thursday

18

July

Tickets

SAMSAM

Friday

19

July

Tickets

Wednesday 24 July

hosted by Komproeven

BBQ Battle : kip

at garden of bird

Gratis

Latin thursday

at garden of BIRD

Thursday

25

July

Tickets
Tickets

AFRO 2 THE WORLD

Saturday

27

July

Gratis

Latin thursday

at garden of BIRD

Thursday

01

August

Tickets

Flight 2 South Africa

the anniversary

Saturday

03

August

Gratis

Latin thursdays

at garden of BIRD

Thursday

08

August

Tickets

Friday 09 August

LOVE AFFAIR: PRINCE VS MICHAEL

Gratis

Latin thursdays

at garden of BIRD

Thursday

15

August

Tickets

Jollove

Africa Beats

Friday

16

August

Tickets

Wednesday 21 August

Hosted by komproeven

BBQ battle : plant based

at garden of bird

Gratis

Latin thursdays

at garden of BIRD

Thursday

22

August

Gratis

Latin thursdays

at garden of BIRD

Thursday

29

August

Tickets

Sunday 01 September

Rogê

Gratis

Latin thursday

at garden of BIRD

Thursday

05

September

Tickets

Sunday 08 September

BIRD x V11 present:

Porcelain id

at V11

Gratis

Latin thursdays

at garden of BIRD

Thursday

12

September

Tickets

Saturday 14 September

De nacht van de Napolitaanse pizza

Tickets

Tuesday 17 September

Ibibio Sound Machine

Tickets

Wednesday 18 September

Baby Rose

Gratis

Latin thursdays

at garden of BIRD

Thursday

19

September

Tickets

Sunday 22 September

BIRD x V11 present:

Caoilfhionn Rose

at V11 Rotterdam

Gratis

Latin thursdays

at garden of BIRD

Thursday

26

September

Tickets

Saturday 28 September

Teus Nobel – Liberty Group

Latin thursday

at garden of BIRD

Thursday

03

October

Tickets

Saturday 05 October

Young Franco

With support by Moods

Tickets

Thursday 10 October

Jazzbois

Magical Roadtrip 2024

Tickets

Thursday 17 October

at Lantarenvenster

Myles Sanko

Let it unfold

Tickets

Thursday 17 October

Takuya Kuroda

Midnight Crisp Tour

Tickets

Saturday 19 October

Julius Rodriguez

The Evergreen Tour

Tickets

Tuesday 22 October

Chief Adjuah (Christian Scott)

at LantarenVenster

Tickets

Thursday 24 October

INTO THE BLUE TOUR 2024

Aaron Frazer

with support by Olive Jones

Tickets

Friday 25 October

RAUWFEST

Tickets

Thursday 31 October

Elijah Fox

Tickets

Thursday 31 October

Resavoir

Tickets

Thursday 31 October

V11 X BIRD Presents

Kyshona

at V11

Tickets

Friday 01 November

BIRDFEST 2024

Mulatu Astatke

At Annabel

Tickets

Saturday 02 November

August Charles

BIRDFEST 2024

Tickets

Saturday 02 November

Moor Mother

BIRDFEST 2024

Tickets

Saturday 02 November

corto.alto

BIRDFEST 2024

Tickets

Saturday 02 November

Thee Sinseers & The Altons

BIRDFEST 2024

Tickets

Saturday 02 November

ROLROLROL

BIRDFEST 2024

Tickets

Saturday 02 November

Karen Nyame KG

BIRDFEST 2024

Tickets

Saturday 02 November

Carista

BIRDFEST 2024

Tickets

Monday 04 November

Talib Kweli

at Annabel

Tickets

Monday 04 November

The Herbaliser

Tickets

Saturday 09 November

Ishmael Ensemble

Rituals Tour

Tickets

Wednesday 13 November

Braxton Cook

Tickets

Thursday 14 November

“NOW NXGGAS WANNA BE LOUD OVASEAS TOUR..’!??”

PINK SIIFU X TURICH BENJY

w/ DJ BlacknMyles

Tickets

Thursday 21 November

YĪN YĪN

at Lantarenvenster

Tickets

Saturday 23 November

Gallowstreet

at lantarenvenster

Last tickets

Saturday 14 December

Michelle David & The True-tones

At LantarenVenster

Tickets

Sunday 15 December

BIRD, MOMO, Rotown & Theater Rotterdam present:

S10 Theatertour: Groeipijn

at Theater Rotterdam

Tickets

Saturday 29 March

RANI

20 mln views op TikTok en meer dan 1 mln streams op Spotify