fbpx

Agenda

Tickets

Saturday 31 December

New Years Eve

Better Together 

2022


Tickets

Saturday 26 November

Ondara

Tickets

Saturday 26 November

360 Degrees

Chaos In The CBD

Sold Out

Sunday 27 November

at maassilo

Jacob Banks

support: Meg Mac

Gratis

BIRDsessions

Y.O.P.E

Wednesday

30

November

Tickets

Thursday 01 December

BRUUT!

Tickets

Amapiano NL

Rotterdam

Friday

02

December

Tickets

Lovumba

Ritmo Latino

Saturday

03

December

Tickets

Sunday 04 December

Winter Tour 2022

Mauskovic Dance Band

support: Karel

Tickets

Wednesday 07 December

Oscar Jerome

support: néomí

Article

BIRD ❤️ COLORS

BIRD ❤️ COLORS. En dat is te merken aan de artiesten die de COLORS-revue passeren. Check hieronder welke COLORS-cats er […]

Tickets

Friday 09 December

360 degrees presents

Kamma & Masalo

Tickets

Saturday

10

December

Tickets

Black Soil Afterparty w/ Pete Rock

presented by HipHopHuis

Saturday

17

December

Tickets

Thursday 22 December

Michelle David & The True-tones

at LantarenVenster

Sold Out

Friday 23 December

LantarenVenster & BIRD present

Kraak & Smaak (Live)

at LantarenVenster

Playlist

Wie ga je bellen? Kraak & Smaak!

Een track gemaakt die nog wel wat extra’s kan gebruiken? Bel Kraak & Smaak om de klus te klaren en je nummer wordt een instant disco-hit.

Tickets

De Danshal

Friday

23

December

Tickets

x-mas eve dinner

Saturday

24

December

Tickets

HEAT Tropical Riddims

X-MAS EVE SPECIAL

Saturday

24

December

The Couch

PINK CHRISTMAS

Sunday

25

December

Tickets

Saturday 31 December

New Years Eve

Better Together 

2022

Gratis

Alternate Takes

Thierry Ganz

Thursday

26

January

Tickets

360 Degrees

Gabrielle Kwarteng

Friday

27

January

Tickets

Wednesday 01 February

Ben Caplan

Tickets

Saturday 04 February

Billy Woods

Tickets

Wednesday 15 February

soolking

at annabel

Tickets

Sunday 19 February

Togo All Stars

Tickets

Monday 20 February

Nick Mulvey

at Maassilo

Article

You Got The Moves Like Mulvey

Leer jammen als Nick Mulvey met deze tutorials.

Tickets

Sunday 26 February

cktrl

Tickets

Thursday 09 March

Gallowstreet

at lantarenvenster

Tickets

Saturday 11 March

Isaiah Rashad

at annabel

Tickets

Sunday 02 April

Sungazer

Tickets

Wednesday 05 April

Benny Sings

at Maassilo

Tickets

Friday 07 April

Jools Holland and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra 

At LantarenVenster

Tickets

Sunday 09 April

Akua Naru

Tickets

Sunday 30 April

new date

Oddisee & Good Compny

new date