fbpx

Agenda

Tickets

Thursday 08 July

North Sea Round Town

Wilfried De Jong, Rita Lynn & Benjamin Herman

BirdTV


Cancelled

Makinga Meets Gea Russell

Cancelled

Friday

18

June

Tickets

Thursday 24 June

North Sea Round Town

SMANDEM.

Alternate Takes

Tickets

Saturday 26 June

North sea round town

Melissa Fortes

Brunchconcert

Sold Out

Tuesday 29 June

North Sea Round Town

CLOD!

Alternate Takes

Tickets

Wednesday 30 June

KOMPROEVEN presents:

Live BBQ Battle KipKipKip

at Garden of BIRD

Tickets

Thursday 01 July

North Sea Round Town

GIAN

Tickets

Saturday 03 July

Open Air Film & North Sea Round Town

Grace Jones: Bloodlight and Bami

at Garden BIRD

Sold Out

North Sea Round Town

Maria Sanchez

Alternate Takes

Wednesday

07

July

Tickets

Thursday 08 July

North Sea Round Town

BRUUT! & Anton Goudsmit

Go surfing

Interview

BRUUT! interviewt Anton interviewt BRUUT!

Wat krijg je als je Nederlands best geklede jazzband en gitaar-gigant Anton Goudsmit samen laat surfen? Juist ja: een sonische […]

Tickets

Thursday 08 July

North Sea Round Town

Wilfried De Jong, Rita Lynn & Benjamin Herman

BirdTV

Last tickets

Friday 09 July

North Sea Round Town

A Tribute to Bill Withers

Dinnershow w/ Sabrina Starke

Tickets

Sunday 11 July

North Sea Round Town

Gita Buhari

Brunchconcert

Tickets

Wednesday 28 July

KOMPROEVEN presents:

Live BBQ Battle Fishy Business

At Garden of BIRD

Tickets

Wednesday 25 August

KOMPROEVEN presents:

Live BBQ Battle Plant based

at garden of BIRD

Sold Out

Wednesday

25

August

Tickets

Wednesday 22 September

Zwangere Guy

Tickets

Thursday 23 September

City of The Sun

Tickets

Friday 24 September

King Shiloh Sound System

Tickets

Sunday 26 September

Jennie Lena

Tickets

Thursday 30 September

Mamas Gun

Support: Joel Sarakula

Last tickets

Friday 01 October

blackwave.

Tickets

Friday 08 October

360 Degrees presents

Glenn Underground

Tickets

Wednesday 13 October

Dragonfruit

Album Release

Tickets

Friday 15 October

Nordmann

Sold Out

Tuesday 19 October

Benny Sings

Support: Miller Blue

Tickets

Friday 22 October

Luka

Tickets

Sunday 24 October

Oscar Jerome

Support: Gita Buhari

Article

BIRD ❤️ COLORS

BIRD ❤️ COLORS. En dat is te merken aan de artiesten die de COLORS-revue passeren. Check hieronder welke COLORS-cats er […]

Tickets

Thursday 28 October

Pi’erre Bourne

Tickets

Friday 26 November

Jordan Mackampa

Tickets

Friday 03 December

Zuco 103

Tickets

Friday 10 December

360 Degrees presents

Carista

Tickets

Saturday 11 December

Karsu

Tickets

Sunday 12 December

Sven Hammond

Plays Monk

Tickets

Tuesday 14 December

Spinvis

at Theater Rotterdam

Tickets

Sunday 19 December

Gerson Main

Tickets

Friday 11 February

Jaga Jazzist

Tickets

Sunday 08 May

The James Hunter Six

Tickets

Thursday 15 September

Son Little

Sold Out

Marc Broussard

At Lantarenvenster

Saturday

01

October

Sold Out

Marc Broussard

At Lantarenvenster

Sunday

02

October