fbpx

Agenda

Tickets

Saturday 16 November

Celebrate the Culture

BIRDfest

w/ Jayda G, Black Pumas, Kojey Radical, Alfa Mist a.o.


Tickets

Sena Performers

Grote Prijs van Rotterdam

Friday

20

September

Tickets

BIRDbeats: Silent Disco

At Garden of BIRD

Friday

20

September

Tickets

Friday

20

September

Tickets

Saturday 21 September

Cloud 8

Boddhi Satva

Indoor edition

Gratis

Homegrown

Maydien

Wednesday

25

September

Gratis

Salsa Meets Jazz Open Air

Closing party Garden of BIRD

Thursday

26

September

Gratis

BIRDsessions

Welcome To Rotterdam

Autumn Residency curated by Nello Biasini

Thursday

26

September

Interview

Around the world with Nello Biasini

Onze BIRDsessions-programmeur Raluca Baicu sprak Nello alvast over z’n project: een muzikale reis die ons helemaal van New Orleans naar Rotterdam brengt… all aboard!

Tickets

Friday 27 September

King Shiloh Sound System

Gratis

Saturday 28 September

Closing Party

at Garden of BIRD

Door only

Chicken Wings

Saturday

28

September

Gratis

Homegrown

Flora not Fauna

Wednesday

02

October

Gratis

BIRDsessions

Davina

Thursday

03

October

Tickets

The Grapevyne

Saturday

05

October

Gratis

Homegrown

Youandi

Wednesday

09

October

Gratis

BIRDsessions

Miss Catharsis

Thursday

10

October

Tickets

Friday 11 October

Super-Sonic Jazz & 360 Degrees present

Greyheads

Afterparty: Byron The Aquarius

Tickets

Friday 11 October

Super-Sonic Jazz & 360 Degrees present

Byron The Aquarius

w/ Greyheads

Tickets

Tuesday 15 October

Theo Croker

Tickets

Wednesday 16 October

Ezra Collective

at LantarenVenster

Gratis

Homegrown

Leonard Luka

Wednesday

16

October

Gratis

BIRDsessions

APQ

Anna Tsombanis & Paul Van de Calseijde Quartet

Thursday

17

October

Tickets

Friday 18 October

Andreya Triana

Support: Gita Buhari

Gratis

Friday 18 October

Pardie

Happy BIRDday

8 year anniversary

Tickets

Saturday 19 October

Rotown presents

G Love

Solo

Tickets

Soul Power

Make it funky

Saturday

19

October

Sold Out

Monday 21 October

Slowthai

Last tickets

Tuesday 22 October

LantarenVenster, Motel Mozaique, Rotown & BIRD present

Raphael Saadiq

At Theater Rotterdam

Playlist

Raphael Saadiq: A Man Of His Word

Luister mee met de hits die Raphael Saadiq schreef voor verschillende supernova’s in de game.

Sold Out

Wednesday 23 October

Ryan Porter

w/ the West Coast Get Down

Gratis

Wednesday

23

October

Tickets

Saturday 26 October

Motel Mozaïque, Rotown & BIRD present

Diggy Dex

At Maassilo

Tickets

Saturday

26

October

Gratis

Homegrown

Willem ’t Hart

Wednesday

30

October

Tickets

Saturday 02 November

Salami Rose Joe Louis

Tickets

Tuesday 05 November

Bombino

Tickets

Wednesday 06 November

Angel Bat Dawid

Tickets

Friday 08 November

All Eyes On:

Josey Rebelle

w/ KLS (No Friends Club)

Tickets

Sunday 10 November

Christian Scott

at Lantarenvenster

Video

BIRD.tv: Christian Scott

Met BIRD.tv beleef je een concert niet alleen vanaf de eerste rij maar óók backstage!

Tickets

Wednesday 13 November

Injury Reserve

Tickets

Thursday 14 November

Julia Zahra

THE REMEDY TOUR - PART 2

Tickets

Saturday 16 November

Celebrate the Culture

BIRDfest

w/ Jayda G, Black Pumas, Kojey Radical, Alfa Mist a.o.

Tickets

Thursday 21 November

Fieh

Tickets

Saturday 23 November

Hannah Williams

& The Affirmations

Tickets

The Grapevyne

6 Year Anniversary

Saturday

23

November

Gratis

BIRDsessions

Youngwoo Lee Quartet

Thursday

28

November

Tickets

Friday 29 November

The Mauskovic Dance Band

Sold Out

Saturday 30 November

Tabitha

Tickets

Saturday

30

November

Tickets

Wednesday 11 December

Carlton Jumel Smith

Tickets

Friday 13 December

Kraak & Smaak (DJ)

w/ DJ Supermarkt (Too Slow To Disco) & Moods B2B Franky Sticks

Tickets

Wednesday 25 December

BIRD X-Mas Dinner

Eerste Kerstdag

Tickets

Tuesday 14 January

PJ Morton

Tickets

Tuesday 11 February

Nérija

Tickets

Sunday 16 February

Joe Armon-Jones

Joe Armon-Jones

Article

UK-jazz (🇬🇧) takeover in BIRD

De bustling UK-scene maakt een oversteek naar BIRD. Witness the sickness!

Tickets

Friday 27 March

BRUUT! & Anton Goudsmit

a tribute to Dick Dale

Tickets

Saturday 29 August

Prince vs Michael